Westminister Confesion of Faith

Table of Contents

Chapter I Of the Holy Scripture
Chapter II Of God, and of the Holy Trinity
Chapter III Of God's Eternal Decree
Chapter IV Of Creation
Chapter V Of Providence
Chapter VI Of the Fall of Man, of Sin, and the Punishment thereof
Chapter VII Of God's Covenant with Man
Chapter VIII Of Christ the Mediator
Chapter IX Of Free Will
Chapter X Of Effectual Calling
Chapter XI Of Justification
Chapter XII Of Adoption
Chapter XIII Of Sanctification
Chapter XIV Of Saving Faith
Chapter XV Of Repentance unto Life
Chapter XVI Of Good Works
Chapter XVII Of the Perseverance Of the Saints
Chapter XVIII Of Assurance Of Grace and Salvation
Chapter XIX Of the Law Of God
Chapter XX Of Christian Liberty, and Liberty Of Conscience
Chapter XXI Of Religious Worship, and the Sabbath Dayå
Chapter XXII Of Lawful Oaths and Vows
Chapter XXIII Of the Civil Magistrate
Chapter XXIV Of Marriage and Divorce
Chapter XXV Of the Church
Chapter XXVI Of the Communion Of Saints
Chapter XXVII Of the Sacraments
Chapter XXVIII Of Baptism
Chapter XXIX Of the Lord's Supper
Chapter XXX Of Church Censures
Chapter XXXI Of Synods and Councils
Chapter XXXII Of the State Of Men after Death, and Of the Resurrection Of the Dead
Chapter XXXIII Of the Last Judgment